Ain’t Your Brother

You say I ain’t your brother

How you gonna play that way

I say it ain’t the way

Written by Jason Mitchell


Eric Mobley:  vocals/keyboards/rhythm & lead guitars

Jason Mitchell:  bass/vocals/wah wah guitar/percussion

Josh Prior:  vocals

Jeff Pivin:  drums

Ian White:  congas

Marvin Scott:  saxophone

Juan Rodriguez:  trumpet

Produced by Josh Prior & Jason Mitchell.  Engineered, mixed, & mastered by Josh Prior.  Recorded at the Funk House in September 2020.

Horn arrangements by Marvin Scott, Jason Mitchell, & Josh Prior

(c) 2020 Paradise Valley Music, LLC