Released July 2, 2019

Written by Eric Mobley

Eric Mobley (vocals, keyboards)

Jason Mitchell (guitars)

Michael Williams (bass)

Jeff Pivin (drums)

Ian White (percussion)

Marvin Scott (sax)

Rich Cross (trumpet, flugelhorn)

Recorded by John Herrera at Clamsville Studios, Chandler, Arizona, from March to June 2019.  Produced by Eric Mobley, Jason Mitchell, and John Herrera.  Engineered, mixed, and mastered by John Herrera.  Horn arrangements by Eric Mobley and Marvin Scott.

(c) 2020 Paradise Valley Music, LLC